Sonata III - part I & II / Lefèvre, Xavier

Price: 12.50‎€


Two movements from the Sonata Nr.3 in B flat major by the Swiss-French clarinet player, music teacher and composer Lefèvre.

There are no reviews for this product.
Write a review
Verification code *
Instrumentation clarinet choir with soloist
Instrumentation (details) Eb clarinet, Bb clarinet 1,2,3,4, alto clarinet, bass clarinet, contrabass clarinet
Instrumentation (additional) scores incl.solo parts
Instrumentation Grade 2 - Moderate
Soloist Bb clarinet solo
Soloist Grade 4 - Challenging
Preview scores: Click here to download
Search at Youtube: Click here