Dove sono - Le Nozze di Figaro / Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Price: 10.00‎€


The Marriage of Figaro (Italian: Le nozze di Figaro), K. 492, is an opera buffa (comic opera) in four acts composed in 1786 by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Aria: "Dove sono i bei momenti" – "Where are they, the beautiful moments".

There are no reviews for this product.
Write a review
Verification code *
Instrumentation clarinet choir with voice
Instrumentation (details) Eb cl, Bb cl 1, 2, 3, 4, alto cl, bass cl, (contralto cl), cbass cl
Instrumentation Grade 2 - Moderate
Vocal/choir soprano
Vocal/choir grade 3 - Difficult
Search at Youtube: Click here