Danzón No 5 / Márquez Navorro, Arturo

Price: 22.50‎€


Danzón No. 5, for saxophone quartet (1997) byArturo Márquez Navarro. He is a Mexican composer of orchestral music who uses musical forms and styles of his native Mexico and incorporates them into his compositions.

There are no reviews for this product.
Write a review
Verification code *