Concerto no.6 in B flat major HWV 294 (op. 4/6) / Händel, Georg Friedrich

Price: 17.50‎€


Arranged from the famous concerto for organ (or harp) by Händel.

There are no reviews for this product.
Write a review
Verification code *
Instrumentation clarinet choir with soloist
Instrumentation (details) Eb clarinet, Bb clarinet 1,2,3,4, alto clarinet, bass clarinet, contrabass clarinet
Instrumentation (additional) scores incl.solo parts
Instrumentation Grade 3 - Difficult
Soloist organ
Soloist Grade 4 - Challenging
Composed in 2010
Preview scores: Click here to download
Search at Youtube: Click here