Adagio - Gran Partika KV 361/370a / Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Price: 12.50‎€


The Serenade No. 10 for winds in B-flat major, K. 361/370a, is a serenade by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart scored for thirteen instruments: twelve winds and string bass. The piece was probably composed in 1781 or 1782 and is often known by the subtitle "Gran Partita", though the title is a misspelling and not in Mozart's hand. It consists of seven movements.

There are no reviews for this product.
Write a review
Verification code *